Top


  1. Q-Max EC 250mm 2000m3/h

    Price:  570,00CHF

    Q-Max EC 250mm 2000m3/h


    The Q-Max tube fan is a turbine fan with maximum aerodynamic efficiency and the lowest energy consumption due to the new EC technology. EC motors need significantly less electricity and even if they are dimmed. The Q-Max EC has a Max Fan Pro engine integrated into a silencer. Thanks to the uniform, turbulent airflow, the Q-Max EC is powerful and quiet at the same time.

    The Q-Max fan can be controlled with an additional dimmer available without creating a hum. Up to 10 EC Motor Venilators can be connected and controlled simultaneously with the Can Fan EC Controller.


    Technical Specifications:

        Power: 230V
        Power consumption: 2A
        Speed controll: 0 bis 10V
        Airflow: 2000m3/h
        Connection: 250mm
        Watts: 284W
        Frequenzy: 50Hz

    Reviews
In addition to other components, waste air fans are required to create the ideal climatic conditions in cultivation areas, which is essential for successful plant breeding. In the Greenville Gardening Growshop in Bern, we carry out all well-known fan providers and we would be pleased to advise you personally.

Top


  1. Q-Max EC 250mm 2000m3/h

    Preis:  570,00CHF

    Q-Max EC 250mm 2000m3/h


    Der Q-Max Rohrventilator ist ein Turbinengebläse mit höchster aerodynamischer Effizienz und kleinstem Energieverbrauch aufgrund der neuen EC-Technologie. EC Motoren benötigen im verhältniss deutlich weniger Strom und erst recht wenn sie gedimmt sind. Beim Q-Max EC ist ein Max Fan Pro Motor in einen Schalldämpfer integriert. Dank dem gleichmässigen, turbulenzfreien Luftstrom ist der Q-Max EC kraftvoll und leise zugleich.


    Der Q-Max Lüfter kann mit einen zusätzlich erhältlichen Dimmer geregelt werden ohne das ein Summgeräusche entstehen. Bis zu 10 EC Motor Ventilatoren können zusammengeschaltet werden und gleichzeitig mit dem Can Fan EC Controller gesteuert werden.

    Technische Daten

    • Spannung: 230V
    • Stromverbrauch: 2A
    • Drehzahlregulierung: 0 bis 10V
    • Leistung: 2000m3/h
    • Anschluss: 250mm
    • Leistung: 284W
    • Frequenz: 50Hz
    Bewertungen
Abluftventilatoren werden neben anderen Komponenten dazu benötigt um in Kultivationsräumen die idealen Klimabedingungen zu erzeugen, was für eine erfolgreiche Pflanzenzucht essentiell ist. Im Greenville Gardening Growshop in Bern führen wir alle bekannten Ventilator Anbieter und beraten Dich auch gerne persönlich.